New Edinburgh Cricket Club Ottawa - Credits

Video Gallery and Photo Gallery contents found on New Edinburgh Cricket Club's website have been obtained from various sources.

New Edinburgh Cricket Club appreciates and acknowledges the following individuals for their support in providing such content:
Manu Mukerji
Dave Thomas
Sheryl Tittlemier
Shahid Khan
Nimeesh Kaushal
Dravya Sharma

NECC would also like to acknowledge Dominic Thomas's time and effort in editing the website content!

Thank you,
NECC Executive Committee