New Edinburgh Cricket Club Ottawa All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Rideau Hall


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 May 2024Citizen Division Cathedral CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 2)10:30amLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2024Citizen Division Falcons CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 2)10:30amLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2024Challenge Division Barrhaven CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)10:30amLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024Challenge Division Kanata CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)10:30amLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2024Citizen Division Bel-air CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 2)10:30amLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024Challenge Division Nepean CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)10:30amLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024Challenge Division Capital CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)10:30amLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024Memorial Game Ottawa Reds and Whites(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)11:00Friendly
Sat 03 Aug 2024Citizen Division Juniors CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)10:30amLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024Citizen Division Ottawa CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)10:30amLeague
Sat 21 Sep 2024Twenty20 Division - AM Barrhaven CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 2)10:30amLeague
Sat 21 Sep 2024Twenty20 Division - PM Cumberland CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 2)2:30pmLeague
Sat 28 Sep 2024Twenty20 Division - PM Kingston CC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)2:30pmLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2024Twenty20 Division - AM TBC(H) Home (Rideau Hall 1)10:30amFinal